Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mezza Luna. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Villages

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mezza Luna and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Latello 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Delicious and plenty. Had to take some home to enjoy later. The Chianti was smooth. The music was enjoyable. The ambiance was perfection. The service was outstanding. Everyone went above & beyond to make our evening very special. Thank you, Mezza Luna!

Margarita 3 months ago

Garden State Salad

This salad was delicious! I highly recommend it!!

Anthony Warrior 3 months ago

Fetuccini Barone

Either dining in or carrying out, the fetuccini barone continues to amaze. From your first bite, the generous portion of meat sauce coupled with the perfectly prepared fettuccini will have your taste buds celebrating. Dining here several times a month, it still is difficult to bypass this dish for another choice. The full flavored tomato taste and fresh ingredients are evident in every forkful and the sprinkling of fresh peas complete the dish as if you were dining in Italy. We truly believe this should be considered their signature dish!

Robertmercier15 3 months ago

Eggplant Rollatini

We were pleasantly surprised when we entered The Mezza Luna. Fine Dining came to mind. The food was excellent and our server (Rey), was friendly and very personable. His knowledge was "top" notch. We were also surprised when the Mezza Luna General Manager stopped by ourselves table to say "hello ". For us it was a Five Star experience. Many thanks to Mezza Luna and its entire staff, of whom, all were delightful. 100% Satisfaction. Please keep up the good work. Sincerely, Bob & Angela

Karen 4 months ago

Cheese Ravioli

Love the cheese ravioli meal. Service was fast and very friendly. The atmosphere was inviting.

Ray 3 months ago

Chicken Piccata

Delicious. And the price was fair. Will be back

Margarita 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

It was superb! Best I ever had!! The chef Nina made this dinner an unforgettable culinary event for us! We will return for sure!

Colleen 3 months ago

Chicken Piccata

The Chicken Piccata has a fabulous taste and a beautiful Presentation.. The flavors are delightful! Mezzanine Luna is our Favorite Restaurant. Every dish is spectacular. The Fettuccini Baron is a perfect pasta dish!! Thank you Kyle for making sure every guest is treated like family !

Joycedesanctis 4 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Great restaurant! Good food! Good service and entertainment! I have only lived here for 3 months and it's definitely my favorite restaurant by far! Celebrated both my brother's birthday and sister's birthday here and everyone made it extra special!

Walter 4 months ago

Linguini with Clams

Lots and lots of clams.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA