Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mezza Luna. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Villages

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mezza Luna and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Judy about 2 months ago

Spaghetti and Meatballs

Best in The Villages!

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

I have to say that I am a Chicken Marsala snob; I have ordered it from nearly around the globe to find that the best I have ever had is right here in The Villages at Mezza Luna! Seriously, it is the BEST. I am sure their other dishes are good, however, this is hands down perfection.

Lisacar46 about 2 months ago

Linguini with Mussels Fradiavolo

The Mussels were outstanding the sauce delicious. My husband order one of the specials Hash brown potato encrusted grouper, which amazing cooked to perfection. I would our dinners a five plus rating. We are making plans to go again this time taking friends who have not tried dinner there. We highly recommend Mezza Luna

Joannetriolo 2 months ago

Shrimp Parmigiana

This was Perfection! Shrimp were beautifully breaded and tasty with just the perfect amount of cheese accompanied by al dente pasta with delicious sauce. Been a long time since I enjoyed this dish. You hit the nail on the head. Thank you!

Steelerjane 3 months ago

Italian Stromboli

Really delicious Stromboli. The staff is so very kind and attentive. I especially enjoy the ambiance of the restaurant. Anxious to return.

Leonard about 2 months ago

Veal Parmigiana

Perfection the Veal Parmigiana so tender and the best around. My Mouth Waters every time I think about it

Gary about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Very good. Nice portion with pasta. I recommend.

Nancy about 2 months ago

Veal Parmigiana

It wasn't Valentine's Day 5/26/2021, but your veal parmagiana and my husband's shrimp scampi were terrific. We'll be back regularly. Nancy & Ray LaRue

Tahoughton24 3 months ago

Nina's Atlantic Salmon

I've ordered the Luna Salmon almost every time it's on the specials menu and it never disappoints! Pure perfection! The salmon is complemented nicely with the angel hair and "pink sauce" and spinach. The wait staff is some of the best in TV too.

Ddawson922 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Excellent!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA